Biking for Buddies, July 26! 

Register Today

WHAI's Matt Gregory is riding - you can too! 

Big Brothers Big Sisters Charity

Pro-Am, sponsored by Sandri

August 3, 2015 

Secure donation page for Big Brothers Big Sisters of Franklin County

Dance Your Heart Out!

Benefit Dance Featuring local band Trailer Park - June 5, 2015

Thank You Everyone for Coming! We had a Great Time!

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Franklin County

Board of Directors

Laurel Guy, President – 1999, Raymond James Financial 

Cindy Bayer, Secretary – 2008, Small Business Owner 

Michael Ramon, Treasurer - 2013, Ramon Financial Services

Meg Palmeri - 2007, Retired from Greenfield District Court 

Richard Colgan – 35+ years, Retired from Greenfield Juvenile Court 

Mike Currie – 25+ years, Greenfield Recorder 

Scott Lyman – 25+ years, Principal Erving Elementary School 

Nancy Gifford – 1997, Small Business Owner 

Mark Scandling – 2001, Deerfield Academy 

Noreen Grogan – 2001, District Attorney’s Office 

Kirsten Wedegartner – 2006, Sandri

Charles Choleva –2007, Franklin County Technical School 

Christina Gay – 2012, Hit Point 

Susan Eckstrom – 2013,  FamilyWealth Consulting

Amanda Jo Parker - 2013,  Bear Country/WHAI Radio

Jessica Lubanski - 2013, Wells Fargo Advisors

John Jones - 2013, Greenfield Juvenile Court, Probation

Susan Emond -2014, Franklin County Superior Court

Nate Tripp -2014, Self Employed and Greenfield Public Schools

Ashley Braziel - 2014, Greenfield Community College