Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at Hubie's! This event is a chance for people to learn about mentoring with Big Brothers Big Sisters of Franklin County. Meet some of our current Bigs and staff, and enjoy free appetizers, free raffles, and live music!

This is going to be a great event. If you or someone you know has been considering becoming a Big, come join us to learn more!

See the event on Facebook!


Secure donation page for Big Brothers Big Sisters of Franklin County


Share on Social Media

Get in touch to enroll your child or to volunteer.

Being a Big Brother or Big Sister is all about being a friend, and our services are free of charge for the children and the mentors. Children are not excluded on the basis of race, religion, national origin, color, gender, marital status of parent, sexual orientation, gender identity, veteran status or disability; and volunteer mentors are not excluded on the basis of race, religion, national origin, color, gender, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity, veteran status or disability.

Phone: 413-772-0915  Fax: 413-772-0911

General E-mail: info@bbbs-fc.org

Physical address: 16 Court Square, Greenfield, MA 01301

Mailing address: PO Box 100, Greenfield, MA 01302

 Sign up for our newsletter: 

 


Program Services Supervisor

Jessie Cooley, 413-772-0915 ext. 12, jcooley@bbbs-fc.org

 

Northfield Mount Hermon School Program Coordinator

Jennifer Webster 413-772-0915 ext. 13, 413-768-0335, jwebster@bbbs-fc.org

 

Deerfield Academy Program Coordinator

Ericka Almeida, 413-772-0915 ext. 14, 413-768-0337, ealmeida@bbbs-fc.org

 

Program Specialist 

Jennifer Iverson, 413-772-0915 ext. 11, jiverson@bbbs-fc.org

  

Executive Director

Danielle Letourneau-Therrien, Executive Director, 413-772-0915 ext. 10, director@bbbs-fc.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Emily Ballard, Administrative Assistant, 413-772-0915 ext. 16, eballard@bbbs-fc.org