Donate Now With Square! Donate 


Share on Social Media

 

Become a Big!

 


 

 2017


 

 


 

 

 


Get in touch to enroll your child or to volunteer.

Being a Big Brother or Big Sister is all about being a friend, and our services are free of charge for the children and the mentors. Children are not excluded on the basis of race, religion, national origin, color, gender, marital status of parent, sexual orientation, gender identity, veteran status or disability; and volunteer mentors are not excluded on the basis of race, religion, national origin, color, gender, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity, veteran status or disability.

Phone: 413-772-0915  Fax: 413-772-0911

Physical address: 16 Court Square, Greenfield, MA 01301

Mailing address: PO Box 100, Greenfield, MA 01302

Sign up for email updates: 

 

Executive Director  

Danielle Letourneau-Therrien, 413-772-0915 ext. 10, director@bbbs-fc.org

Program Services Supervisor  

Jennifer Webster, 413-772-0915 ext. 12, jwebster@bbbs-fc.org

Northfield Mount Hermon School Program Coordinator

Andrea DeIuliis 413-772-0915 ext. 13, 413-834-8123, adeiuliis@bbbs-fc.org

Deerfield Academy Program Coordinator

Anna Barto, 413-772-0915 ext. 14, 413-834-8124, abarto@bbbs-fc.org

Program Coordinator

Krista Feichtinger, 413-772-0915 ext. 11, 413 834-8126  kfeichtinger@bbbs-fc.org 

Program Services Specialist

 Jessie Cooley, 413 772-0915 ext. 15 jcooley@bbbs-fc.org

Marketing and Development Coordinator

Ericka Almeida, 413 772-0915 ext. 16, ealmeida@bbbs-fc.org